2 Phase Hair Serum - Product

 Chandigharh  -  India
2 Phase Hair Serum
  • 2 Phase Hair Serum
Application :- Hair Treatment
Shelf Life :- 2 Year
Feature :- Provides Moisture, Shining Hairs, Strong Hairs
Form :- Liquid
Packaging Type :- Custom Packing
Benefits :- Hair Fall, Reduces Dandruff, Repairs Damaged Hair
Supply Type :- OEM/ODM
MOQ :- 1000
Applicable :- Men & Women
Age Group :-...

Description of the Product

Application :- Hair Treatment
Shelf Life :- 2 Year
Feature :- Provides Moisture, Shining Hairs, Strong Hairs
Form :- Liquid
Packaging Type :- Custom Packing
Benefits :- Hair Fall, Reduces Dandruff, Repairs Damaged Hair
Supply Type :- OEM/ODM
MOQ :- 1000
Applicable :- Men & Women
Age Group :- Adults
Private label :- Accepted
Export Country  :- USA, China, CANADA, Hong Kong, United Kingdoms, 
India, Macau, Nepal, Mauritius, Bangladesh, Bhutan, Qatar, Singapore, 
Malaysia, UAE, Saudi Arab, Srilanka and others country.

Price of the Product

From 1.75 USD

Characteristics of the Product

  • Type ODM/OEM
  • Model 22
  • Brand Rite Sourcing
  • Label Choice
  • Origin India

Ask for information

Our recommended products and services

eu.mei Mineral Cleansing Foam

• A rich bubble gently wraps the entire face, effectively cleansing the makeup residue and pores in the face, and keep the skin moisturized after cleansing • Cleansing keep the perfect oil and water balance and exfoliate without residual feeling • Hypo-allergenic cleanser with wheat germ extract and variois natural ingredients • Wheat germ extract: This ingredient extract by our own technology(Patent no. 10-1281920). This ingredient can be the powerful strength of this product. • Complete skin irritation test / 150ml SAMPLE MALL FOR B2B BUYERS Spa Care Mineral Mask Pack https://kompassmall.com/product/spa-care-mineral-mask-pack/238/?cate_no=1&display_group=3 eu.mei Mineral Cleansing Foam https://kompassmall.com/product/eumei-mineral-cleansing-foam/239/?cate_no=1&display_group=3 eu.mei Mineral Tone-up & Moisutre Cream https://kompassmall.com/product/eumei-mineral-tone-up-moisutre-cream/240/?cate_no=1&display_group=3 eu.mei Mineral Gold Ampoule https://kompassmall.com/product/eumei-mineral-gold-ampoule/241/?cate_no=1&display_group=3 eu.mei Collagen Toner https://kompassmall.com/product/eumei-collagen-toner/242/?cate_no=1&display_group=3 eu.mei Collagen Lotion https://kompassmall.com/product/detail.html?product_no=243&cate_no=1&display_group=3 eu.mei Reneration BB Cushion https://kompassmall.com/product/eumei-reneration-bb-cushion/244/?cate_no=1&display_group=2 eu.mei Collagen Aqua Cream https://kompassmall.com/product/eumei-collagen-aqua-cream/245/?cate_no=1&display_group=3