Omaha Public Power District

Last update:

Contact - Omaha Public Power District

4440 Jones Plz
Omaha NE 68105

United States

Fax +1 402 636-3975 (FPS)

Legal information - Omaha Public Power District

Nature Head Office
Year established 1945
Describe your Company and attract Business opportunities (SIC87) Electric Services (4911)
No employees 0-9 Employees
Kompass ID? US012806

Presentation - Omaha Public Power District

Electric Companies

Location -  Omaha Public Power District

Contact people - Omaha Public Power District Download the executives list

Del D Weber

Chairman of the Board

Fred Ulrich


Jeffrey Hall


W. Gary Gates

President; Vice President

Fred J Ulrich

Chairman of the Board

Sue Floerchinger


Dale F Widoe


Dale Widoe


David J Bannister

Vice President

Jon T Hansen

Vice President

Michael Cavanaugh


Adrian Minks


Edward Easterlin


Geoffrey C Hall


Charles P Moriarty


Edward E Easterlin

Vice President Nuclear

Anna Davis


Chris Powell

Transaction Accounting

David Ried

Division Manager

Doug Collins

Manager, Energy Marketing

Jacque Harrill

Risk Analyst

Jon Iverson

Manager, Planning and Analysis

Renee Oltman

Division Secretary

Dan Witt


Aaron Davis

Risk Mgm Specialist

Timothy McIvor

Manager-Process Control Systems

Carla Jenkins


Mark Peightal

Information Technology Project Supervisor

Robert Gruber

Safety Supervisor

Jeffrey Vanderbilt

Performance Improvement Coordinator

Randall Samson


Dale Storey

Corporate Buyer-Material Management Division

Brian Schmeling

System Analyst Engineer

Jean Chamberlain

Supervisor of Projects

Chris Ritz

Pension Administrator

Christopher Hunteman

Supervisor Projects

Philip Ferrone


George Seliga

Senior Engineer

Robert Millar

Corporate System Specialist

Lou Mrla


Mark Seip

Safety Specialist/Engineer

Ursula Hill

Programmer Analyst

James Geschwender

Systems-Data Processing

Ernie Parra

Manager-Planning and Analysis

Patricia Tooles

Senior Industrial Engineer

Dean Mueller


Joseph Waszak

Division Manager-Operations Analysis

William Woodward


Jeri Shelor

Customer Operations Technology Specialist

Terrence Zank

Editor Publ

Robert Huebner

Software Engineering Specialist

Brad Fuhs

Information Technology

Cherie Carlson


Anne L. McGuire

Vice Chair

Diana Mckeever

Information Technology

Earley Smith

Information Technology

L Mike Brown

Information Technology

Noland Weisser

Information Technology

Larry Sekyra

Information Technology ManagerDisaster Recovery

Jodie Hahn

Software Engineering Specialist

Seth Coufal

Operator-health Physicist Alara

Del Weber


Gary Vanosdel


Tim Gay


Cameron Lind

Talent Management Specialist

Deb Emerson

Manager Customer Care Services

Roger Martz

Supervisor1687 Projects

Tom Lewis

RVC Chapter Tecnology Transfer

David Bannister

Senior Manager

Judy Sunde

Project Manager

William Pence

Operations Engineer

David Wesely

Project Engineer; Project Manager of Projects and Construction Division

Scott Bunting

System Engineer

Patrick McDermott

Information Technology

John Petrulis

Senior Financial Analyst

Other Companies recomended by Kompass:

Buy your prospection list
Purchase a Company list with the executives and contact details

Key figures -  Omaha Public Power District

Activities -  Omaha Public Power District

Producer Distributor Service provider

Other classifications (for some countries)

SIC (US 1987) : Electric Services (4911)

SIC (US 1987) 6 digits : ELECTRIC COMPANIES (491101)

NAICS (US 2012) : Electric Power Distribution (221122)

Innovative Kompass solutions to help you grow your business


Ensure the continuity of your value chain with our worldwide database of suppliers